Jeugdtrainers

Seizoen 2018/2019

Team/elftal Functie Naam Telefoon Mailadres
JO19-1 Trainer Kevin Smits 06- 33225540 ksmits89@ziggo.nl
  Ass. trainer Jos Roossien 06- 13707006 jos_roossien@hotmail.com
JO19-2 Trainer Michel Borgeld 06- 23382804 mborgeld@gmail.com
  Ass. trainer Ronald van ’t Hoen    
JO17-1 Trainer Hiske de Vries 06- 22686702  
  Ass. trainer Meint Smit 06- 29216137  
JO17-2 Trainer
  Ass. trainer      
JO15-1 Trainer Arjan Wubbels 06- 13951283  
  Ass. trainer Johan Panneman    
JO15-2 Trainer Jan Brouwer 06-18389772 jbrouwer81@gmail.com
  Ass. trainer Jan Martens    
JO15-3 Trainer Bert Lijftogt 06- 12501254  
  Ass. trainer Björn Nieuwenweg    
JO13-1 Trainer Hans Bosma 06-22546559 hansbosma68@ziggo.nl
  Ass. trainer Xander Smit 06- 28266910  
JO13-2 Trainer Anton de Wit 06- 53730786 adw3574@hotmail.nl
  Ass. trainer Emiel Broekman 06- 47167649  
JO13-3 Trainer Ronald van ’t Hoen 06- 40879682   
  Ass. trainer Mark Ossel    
JO12-1 Trainer Jarno Ruiters 06- 21997936 jarno2810@live.nl
  Ass. trainer Rick Arends 06- 21992963 rickarends@hotmail.com
JO12-2 Trainer Bert Kremer 06- 15329442  
  Ass. trainer Patrick Bies 06- 31251880  
JO11-1 Trainer Remmelt Jan Drent 06- 55414715 rjdrent@ziggo.nl
  Ass. trainer Jochen van Sleen 06- 41778279 jvan_sleen@hotmail.com
JO11-2 Trainer John Toorn 06- 13584708  
  Ass. trainer Owen Buirs 06- 21424495  
JO11-3 Trainer Erik Luten    
  Ass. trainer      
JO11-4 Trainer Demi Fokken 06- 57034458  
  Ass. trainer      
JO10-1 Trainer Mendinho Mendes 06- 16123243  
  Ass. trainer Jan Hensens 06- 55818732  
JO10-2 Trainer Jeroen Nanninga 06- 27126981  
  Ass. trainer Dennis Martijn 06- 29518345 pdmartijn@live.nl
JO9-1 Trainer Adriaan Smit    
  Ass. trainer Bart Klad 06- 12357687  
JO9-2 Trainer Jasper Kuiper 06- 37564581  
  Ass. trainer      
JO9-3 Trainer Frank Takens 06- 51764496  
  Ass.trainer Henk Kaiser    
JO8-1 Trainer Anko de Vries 06- 38634771  
  Ass. trainer Otcar Boekhoudt 06- 51849839  
JO8-2 Trainer Jordy Geerlings 06- 18098927  
  Ass. trainer Sander Hilgen 06- 25082254  
         
Keepers Coördinator/ selectietrainer Stoffer Bakker 06- 55935363 stofferbakker@ziggo.nl
    Siep Smit 06- 53970004 siep.smid@icloud.com
    Hajo Bruins Slot 06- 12999000  
    Joëll Roeters 06- 13937633