Jeugdtrainers

Seizoen 2019/2020

Team/elftal Functie Naam Telefoon Mailadres
JO19-1 Trainer Kevin Smits 06- 33225540 ksmits89@ziggo.nl
  Ass. trainer Jos Roossien 06- 13707006 jos_roossien@hotmail.com
JO19-2 Trainer Michel Borgeld 06- 23382804 mborgeld@gmail.com
  Ass. trainer Freek Masclé 06- 55550559  
JO17-1 Trainer Julian Bos 06- 27299228  
  Ass. trainer Meint Smit 06- 29216137  
JO17-2 Trainer Remco Slager 06- 25116113  
  Ass. trainer Jan Kuijpers    
JO15-1 Trainer Arjan Wubbels 06- 13951283 arjanwubbels@ziggo.nl
  Ass. trainer Rick Arends 06- 21992963 rickarends@hotmail.com
JO15-2 Trainer Mark Ossel 06- 21417745  
  Ass. trainer André Bakker 06- 20377390  
JO14-1 Trainer John Toorn 06- 13584708  
  Ass. trainer Jasper Kuiper 06- 37564581 jasper_kuiper@outlook.com
JO13-1 Trainer Hans Bosma 06-22546559 hansbosma68@ziggo.nl
  Ass. trainer Xander Smit 06- 28266910 xsmit@live.nl
JO13-2 Trainer Bert Kremer 06- 15329442 bertkremer@hotmail.com
  Ass. trainer Nick Luikens 06- 46783888 nickluikens@hotmail.com
MO13-1 Trainer Arnold Kramer 06- 42828999  
  Ass. trainer      
JO12-1 Trainer Jochen van Sleen 06- 41778279 jvan_sleen@hotmail.com
  Ass. trainer Remmelt- Jan Drent 06- 55414715 rjdrent@ziggo.nl
JO12-2 Trainer Owen Buirs 06- 21424495 owenbuirs@gmail.com
  Ass. trainer      
JO12-3 Trainer Alexander Kruisinga 06- 48318789  
  Ass. trainer Jorge Diallo    
JO11-1 Trainer Tonny Boon 06- 30101970  
  Ass. trainer Harold Zijlstra 06- 23813736  
JO11-2 Trainer Jeroen Nanninga 06- 27126981 Jeroennanninga83@gmail.com
  Ass. trainer Otcar Boekhoudt 06- 51849839 Otcar_b@hotmail.com
JO11-3 Trainer Mendinho Mendes 06- 16123243 Mendinholk@outlook.com
  Ass. trainer      
JO10-1 Trainer Hajo Bruins Slot 06- 12999000  
  Ass. trainer      
JO9-1 Trainer Adriaan Smit   adriaan62@hotmail.com
  Ass. trainer Jan Hensens 06-55818732 J.hensens23@hotmail.com
JO9-2 Trainer Frank Takens 06- 51764496 ftakens@gmail.com
  Ass. trainer Henk Kaiser 06- 12996237  
JO8-1 Trainer Jordy Geerlings 06- 18098927 Jordy_87@msn.com
  Ass. trainer Sander Hilgen 06- 25082254 sanderhilgen@hotmail.nl
JO8-2 Trainer Robert Mooibroek 06- 53944355  
  Ass. trainer Gijs Hidding/ Jovy van der Pol    
         
Keepers Coördinator/ selectietrainer Stoffer Bakker 06- 55935363 stofferbakker@ziggo.nl
    Siep Smit 06- 53970004 siep.smid@icloud.com
    Hajo Bruins Slot 06- 12999000 Hajo.bruinsslot@nl.mcd.com
    Joëll Roeters 06- 13937633 joellroeters@ziggo.nl