Jeugdtrainers

Seizoen 2017/2018

 

Team/elftal Functie Naam Telefoon Mailadres
JO19-1 Trainer Martin Schuiling 06-22639482 schuiling-sandman@ziggo.nl
JO17-1 Trainer Kevin Smits 06-33225540 k.smits89@ziggo.nl
  Ass.trainer Jos Roossien 06-13707006 jos_roossien@hotmail.com
JO17-2 Trainer Michel Borgeld 06-23382804 mborgeld@gmail.com
  Ass.trainer Youri Craanen    
JO17-3 Trainer Michel Borgeld 06-23382804 mborgeld@gmail.com
JO15-1 Trainer Gert Sterken 06-36087538 gertsterken95@hotmail.com
JO15-2 Trainer André Koerts 06-40254140 andrestadskanaal@hotmail.com 
JO15-3 Trainer Bert Beishuizen 06-15626870 bert.beishuizen@hotmail.NL
JO13-1 Trainer Jordy Heijne 06-55808296 heijnejordy@gmail.com
  Ass.trainer Peter van Nieff 06-40866222  
JO13-2 Trainer Jan Brouwer 06-18389772 jbrouwer81@gmail.com
  Ass.trainer Arjen Slager    
JO13-3 Trainer Anton de Wit 06-53730786    adw3574@hotmail.nl 
  Ass.trainer Dennis Martijn 06-29518345 pdmartijn@live.nl
JO13-4 Trainer Dennis Waijer    
  Ass.trainer Bert Lijftocht    
JO11-1 Trainer Edwin Heijne 06-48136490 e.heijne@kpnplanet.nl
JO11-2 Trainer Hans Bosma 06-22546559 hansbosma68@ziggo.nl
  Ass.trainer Xander Smit    
JO11-3 Trainer Harrie Lutjeboer 06-14674227 h.j.lutjeboer@home.nl
  Ass.trainer Bert-Jan Boekholt 06-41298667 bj.boekholt@ziggo.nl
JO11-4 Trainer Jarno Ruiters 06-21997936 jarno2810@live.nl
  Ass.trainer Rick Arends 06-21992963 rickarends@hotmail.com
JO11-5 Trainer Owen Buirs 06-21424495  
JO11-6 Trainer Emiel Broekman 06-47167649  
JO11-7 Trainer Jesse Schreuder-Peters 06-57768358 jesseleesp@hotmail.com
  Ass.trainer Wessel Klijnstra    
JO10-1 Trainer Remmelt Jan Drent 06-55414715 rjdrent@ziggo.nl
  Ass.trainer Jochen van Sleen 06-41778279 jvan_sleen@hotmail.com
JO9-1 Trainer Tonny Boon 06-30101970 a.boon@telecombinatiebono.nl
  Ass.trainer Harold Zijlstra 06-23813736 harold.zijlstra@ziggo.nl
JO9-2 Trainer Rowin Ham 06-10370081 rowin210699@gmail.com
  Ass.trainer Mendinho Mendes    
JO9-3 Trainer Demi Fokken 06- 57034458  
  Ass.trainer Rowen Beishuizen    
JO9-4 Trainer Frank Takens 06-51764496  
  Ass.trainer Henk Kaiser    
JO9-5 Trainer Ismael Orsel 06-83013440  
  Ass.trainer Darion Tjarks    
JO9-6 Trainer Merijn Prummel 06- 40655018  
  Ass.trainer      
JO8-1 Trainer Adriaan Smit    
  Ass.trainer Bart Klad    
Keepers Coördinator/ selectietrainer Stoffer Bakker 06-55935363 stofferbakker@ziggo.nl
    Siep Smit 06-53970004 siep.smid@icloud.com
    Patrick Pieterman 06-81652536 patrickpieterman@hotmail.com
    Hajo Bruins Slot 06-12999000