Jeugdtrainers

Seizoen 2016/2017

 

TEAM TRAINER EMAIL TELEFOONNR
JO19-1 Robert Oosting robertoosting@hotmail.com 06-12170050
JO19-2 Tim Snijders

Otto Bos

 

devasterots@gmail.com

06-22937575

06-44967218

JO17-1 Kevin Smits

Jos Roossien

k.smits89@ziggo.nl

jos_roossien@hotmail.com

06-33225540

06-13707006

JO17-3 Michel Borgeld mborgeld@gmail.com 06-23382804
JO15-1 Ron Lohuis

Sten Vos

ronlohuis@hotmail.nl

stenvos@hotmail.com

06-29001551

06-21326152

JO15-2 André Koerts

Michel Borgeld

andrestadskanaal@hotmail.com

mborgeld@gmail.com

06-40254140

06-23382804

JO15-3 Bert Beishuizen

Simon Boer

bert.beishuizen@hotmail.nl

 

06-15626870

06-44514141

JO13-1 Rik Meinds r.meinds@gmail.com 06-46510741
JO13-2 Jan Brouwer jbrouwer81@gmail.com 06-18389772
JO13-3 Dennis Martijn pdmartijn@live.nl 06-29518345
MO13-1 Hendrik Eefting hendrikeefting@hotmail.com 06-28055249
JO11-1 Jeffrey Bakker jeffreybakker1996@msn.com 06-53578354
JO11-2 Rowin Ram

Marciano Drayer

rowin210699@gmail.com

marcianodraijer@gmail.com

06-10370081

06-37354837

JO11-3 Hans Bosma hansbosma68@ziggo.nl 06-22546559
JO11-4 Harrie Lutjeboer

Anton de Wit

h.j.lutjeboer@home.nl

adw3574@hotmail.nl

06-14674227

06-53730786

JO11-5 Richard Kroeze

Bert Jan Boekholt

rk.kroeze@ziggo.nl

bj.boekholt@ziggo.nl

06-81835818

06-41298667

JO11-6 Bert Beishuizen bert.beishuizen@hotmail.nl 06-15626870
JO11-7 Owen Buirs    
JO9-1 Jochen van Sleen

Remmelt Jan Drent

jvan_sleen@hotmail.com

rjdrent@ziggo.nl

06-41778279

06-55414715

JO9-2 Tonny Boon

Harold Zijlstra

a.boon@telecombinatiebono.nl

harold.zijlstra@ziggo.nl

06-30101970

06-23813736

JO9-3 Jarno Ruiters

Rick Arends

bj.boekholt@ziggo.nl

rickarends@hotmail.com

06-21997936

06-21992963

JO9-4 Menno Broekman menno@mennobroekman.nl 06-45075564
JO9-5 Jasper Kuiper

Jesse Schreuder Peters

jasper_kuiper@outlook.com

jesseleesp@hotmail.com

06-37564581

06-57768358

JO9-6 Adriaan Smit    
JO9-7 Willy de Boer willygini@hotmail.com 06-14632405
Keepers Stoffer Bakker stofferbakker@ziggo.nl 06-55935363
  Mauricio Plat mauricioplat@live.nl 06-46499084
  Patrick Pieterman patrickpieterman@hotmail.com 06-81652536
  Rick Arends rickarends@hotmail.com 06-21992963